slide01

Acctive SPRL/BVBA is a fast-growing, IEC/IAB-approved accountancy firm that believes in looking and building towards the future with our clients. We cater for self-employed individuals and SMEs through to medium-sized and large companies. We aim to translate our expertise into real added value for our clients.

You will be assigned a dedicated account manager, who will be assisted by internal or external specialists, with a view to establishing and fostering a long-term relationship of trust. So you can come to us with all your financial and tax questions, but also for any issues relating to management, legal and organisational matters.

Ongoing staff training ensures that we can always provide high-quality, meticulous and accurate services. Acctive’s strengths lie among others in the following areas: administration, bookkeeping, taxation, start-ups, mergers and splits, and succession planning.

Our young, dynamic and progressive management team forms the basis of this sound company. Through our open communication and our focus on staff development, we strengthen their sense of initiative and motivation.

A few months ago, Acctive became a ‘Premium Partner’ of Yuki, an accounting platform fully integrating administrative processing with automatic document recognition, a client communication portal and monitoring tools to manage the administrative process.

Helping business people do better business

We help businesses to achieve their goals. By offering a wide range of services in areas including taxation, legal affairs, social legislation and management, we aim to provide you with effective assistance.

We straighten out tax and legal tangles for you, taking such cares out of your hands. By thinking along with you, we are able to resolve any legal and tax obstacles before they become a problem.

We hand you the figures, tools and reports you need to run your business and take informed decisions.

Thanks to our personal approach, we support you as a business person. As your adviser, we help you to grow.

Vision

Correct figures in real time

The economic and tax situation is evolving at an ever faster pace. As a result, more and more business people want an accurate picture of their figures quickly. So it is no longer enough for us to provide figures a few times a year, usually several weeks or months after the date. We aim to give our clients a good, reliable view of their figures on a continuous basis.

Thanks to the intensive automation of certain processes, we are able to update and provide your figures daily. This means that we can tailor our consultancy services better to the economic reality of your company. Which gives you the possibility of taking decisions more quickly based on accurate figures.

Consultancy as added value

Our added value does not lie in keeping accounts or preparing your balance sheet, even though this remains part of our services. Our added value lies in drawing up your financial statements, providing personal advice and optimising your tax situation. Nor does our work end with drawing up your balance sheet. That’s just where it starts! The services we provide go beyond those of a traditional accountant. We look beyond the tax and legal issues and include various management disciplines in our consultancy services.

Our team

Acctive is an IEC/IAB-approved accountancy firm with a team of 20 staff. The three partners complement one another thanks to their differing experience, background and training. They are assisted by a team of 20 professionals, most of whom have a university or higher education degree. With staff specialising in various disciplines and industries, we are always able to approach your account from a broad perspective.

Rudy Oeyen

Rudy Oeyen

Partner
Kim Oeyen

Kim Oeyen

Partner
Lander Marrannes

Lander Marrannes

Partner

Acctive

Antwerp

Oude Leeuwenrui 44
2000 Antwerp

Tel.: 03/304.04.04

E-mail: info@acctive.be

VAT BE-0898.193.769
RPM/RPR Antwerp, Antwerp section

Oostend

Jacobsenstraat 7
8400 Oostend

by appointment only

Brussels

J. Van Elewijckstraat 103 box 6
1853 Strombeek-Bever (Brussels)

Vacancies

Constant growth means that we are always on the lookout for new high-potentials that are eager to learn. If you are good at figures, punctual and keen to assist and advise our business-minded clients, then you may be the person we are looking for.

We offer a fascinating and challenging working environment with many career opportunities, where every day is different.

You can be sure of an interesting job in an office with great growth ambitions. We attach importance to a healthy work/life balance and an informal atmosphere between colleagues.

To see our current vacancies, please visit our vacancies overview page.

We always welcome unsolicited applications, as well. You may always expect a response within a week.

Name *

E-mail *

Motivation *

CV *

Services

Bookkeeping

You can keep your books yourself or leave it to us. Moreover, we use scanning accounting to …

Accountants

As approved IEC/IAB accountants, we can carry out the following activities for you…

Tax Consultants

In the increasingly complex tax environment, it is important to be assisted by a team of specialists.

Business Advisers

In addition to providing assistance in a wide range of areas, we are also a point of contact …

@ Copyright Acctive 2015

slide01

Acctive BVBA est un bureau comptable en pleine croissance, agréé par l’IEC, qui entend à l’avenir réfléchir et travailler avec ses clients. Tant l’entrepreneur indépendant que la PME ordinaire ou encore la moyenne ou grande entreprise peuvent avoir recours à nos services. Nous visons à faire de notre expertise une réelle plus-value pour nos clients.

Votre dossier est confié à un gestionnaire fixe assisté d’experts internes ou externes, ce qui nous permet de tisser avec vous des liens de confiance à long terme. Vous pouvez ainsi nous soumettre toutes vos questions d’ordre financier et fiscal, mais également faire appel à nous pour les matières  liées à l’économie d’entrepriseau domaine juridique et au domaine organisationnel. Grâce à une formation permanente de nos collaborateurs, nous sommes toujours à même de délivrer des prestations de qualité, minutieuses et précises. Acctive dispose, entre autres, de solides compétences dans les domaines d’expertise suivants : administration, comptabilité, fiscalité, constitutions, fusions, scissions et planification successorale.

Un management jeune et novateur est à la base de cette entreprise solide. Notre communication ouverte et notre attention à l’égard du développement de nos collaborateurs permettent de renforcer leur sens de l’initiative et leur motivation.

Depuis plusieurs mois, Acctive est « Premium Partner » de Yuki, une plate-forme comptable sur laquelle le traitement administratif est entièrement intégré avec une reconnaissance automatique des documents, un portail de communication avec les clients et des outils de contrôle afin de gérer le processus administratif.

Des entrepreneurs qui aident a entreprendre

Nous vous aidons à réaliser votre objectif en tant qu’entrepreneur. Nous visons à vous assister d’une manière efficace en vous offrant un service sur le plan fiscal et juridique, ainsi qu’en matière de droit social et d’économie d’entreprise.

Nous vous aidons à y voir clair dans la législation fiscale et juridique et nous vous débarrassons de ce souci. En unissant nos réflexions, nous pouvons surmonter d’éventuels obstacles juridiques et fiscaux avant même qu’ils ne vous posent problème.

Nous vous fournissons les chiffres, outils et rapports qui vous sont nécessaires pour entreprendre et prendre des décisions avisées.

Grâce à notre approche personnalisée, nous vous assistons dans votre travail d’entrepreneur et réfléchissons avec vous. Nous sommes le conseiller qui vous aide à progresser.

Vision

Des chiffres exacts en temps réel

La réalité économique et fiscale évolue à un rythme toujours plus rapide. De ce fait, les entrepreneurs sont de plus en plus nombreux à vouloir obtenir rapidement une vue d’ensemble exacte de leurs chiffres. Il ne suffit dès lors plus de fournir des chiffres plusieurs fois par an, généralement quelques semaines ou mois après la date. Nous visons à fournir en permanence à nos clients un aperçu exact et fiable de leurs chiffres.

Grâce à l’automatisation poussée de certains de nos processus, nous sommes à même, chaque jour, de mettre à jour vos chiffres et de vous les soumettre.. Nous pouvons dès lors vous prodiguer des conseils encore plus en phase avec la réalité économique de votre entreprise. De votre côté, cela vous permet de prendre des décisions plus rapidement, en vous fondant sur des chiffres exacts.

 Les conseils : une plus-value

Notre valeur ajoutée ne réside pas dans la tenue de votre comptabilité ou la préparation de votre bilan, même si celles-ci relèvent toujours de nos tâches. Notre plus-value ? L’établissement de vos comptes annuels, les conseils personnalisés que nous vous délivrons et les optimisations fiscales auxquelles nous procédons. Cela étant, notre travail ne s’arrête pas à l’établissement de votre bilan. Il ne fait que commencer ! Nos services vont dès lors plus loin que ceux d’un comptable traditionnel. Nous ne nous limitons pas à l’aspect fiscal et juridique, puisque nous intégrons dans nos conseils différentes disciplines liées à l’économie d’entreprise.

Notre équipe

Acctive est un bureau comptable agréé par l’IEC et compte 20 collaborateurs. De par leur expérience, leur parcours et leur formation, les trois partenaires forment une équipe complémentaire. Ils sont assistés d’une équipe de 20 professionnels qui, pour la plupart, sont titulaires d’un diplôme universitaire ou de l’enseignement supérieur. Grâce à leurs spécialisations dans différents secteurs et disciplines, nous sommes toujours à même d’étudier votre dossier ou votre question en adoptant une perspective plus large.

Yudy Oeyen

Yudy Oeyen

Partenaire
Kim Oeyen

Kim Oeyen

Partenaire
Lander Marrannes

Lander Marrannes

Partenaire

Acctive

Anvers

Oude Leeuwenrui 44
2000 Antwerpen

Tél. : 03/304.04.04

E-mail : info@acctive.be

TVA BE-0898.193.769
RPM Anvers, section Anvers

Ostende

Jacobsenstraat 7
8400 Oostende

uniquement sur rendez-vous

Bruxelles

Van Elewijckstraat 103 boîte 6
1853 Strombeek-Bever (Bruxelles)

Offres d’emploi

Étant donné notre croissance continue, nous sommes en permanence à la recherche de nouveaux talents avides d’apprendre. Les chiffres sont votre point fort, vous êtes précis et avez l’ambition d’assister et de conseiller nos clients entrepreneurs ? Vous êtes peut-être la personne que nous recherchons.

Nous vous offrons un environnement de travail captivant avec des défis à la clé et où chaque jour est différent, avec de nombreuses possibilités d’évolution.

Vous pouvez compter sur un travail intéressant dans un bureau qui nourrit de fortes ambitions de croissance. Nous attachons beaucoup d’importance à un équilibre sain entre le travail et la vie privée, ainsi qu’à une atmosphère collégiale informelle.

Pour connaître nos offres d’emploi, nous vous invitons à consulter notre site de offres d’emploi .

Les candidatures spontanées sont également les bienvenues. Vous pouvez toujours compter sur une réponse de notre part dans la semaine.

Nom *

E-mail *

Motivation *

CV *

Services

Comptabilité

Vous pouvez tenir vous-même votre comptabilité ou nous la confier. Par ailleurs, nous…

Comptables

En qualité de comptables agréés par l’IEC, nous pouvons exécuter les tâches suivantes pour vous…

Conseillers fiscaux

Étant donné la complexité croissante de la législation fiscale, il est important de vous faire…

Conseillers en entreprise

Outre notre assistance dans toutes sortes de domaines, nous sommes …

@ Copyright Acctive 2015